Green shell paper
+
  • Green shell paper

Green shell paper

The product is made of a layer of polyester film a layer of insulating paper bonding two layers of soft composite materials, E class insulation material, the product has excellent dielectric properties and mechanical strength, is the production of small and medium low voltage asynchronous motor stereotypes material.

Product Description

Product Description

The product is made of a layer of polyester film a layer of insulating paper bonding two layers of soft composite materials, E class insulation material, the product has excellent dielectric properties and mechanical strength, is the production of small and medium low voltage asynchronous motor stereotypes material.

Materials with a resistance coefficient greater than 109 Ω.cm are called insulating materials in electrical technology. Insulating materials commonly used in electrical engineering can be divided into inorganic materials, organic insulating materials and mixed insulating materials according to their different chemical properties. (1) Inorganic insulating materials: mica, asbestos, marble, porcelain, glass, sulfur, etc., mainly used for motor, electrical winding insulation, switch floor and insulator, etc. (2) Organic insulating materials: shellac, resin, rubber, cotton yarn, paper, hemp, silk, rayon, mostly used in the manufacture of insulating paint, winding wire coated insulation, etc. (3) Mixed insulating materials: various molded insulating materials processed from the above two materials are used as the base and shell of electrical appliances.

Longkou insulating material should have good dielectric properties, I .e. high insulation resistance and compressive strength, and can avoid accidents such as leakage, creepage or breakdown. Secondly, the heat resistance is better, especially the performance change caused by long-term heating (thermal aging) is important. In addition, it has good thermal conductivity, moisture resistance, high mechanical strength and convenient processing.

While not reducing the original electrical insulation performance, improving the breakdown resistance and heat resistance of insulating materials will play an important role in reducing the manufacturing cost of existing ordinary electronic and electrical products, reducing the weight and volume of the whole machine, and improving operational reliability. In recent years, with the development of modern industrial technology, microelectronics, special motors, electrical manufacturing, aviation, aerospace and other fields of insulation material performance requirements are no longer limited to electrical insulation and mechanical properties, requirements to improve the insulation material breakdown resistance and heat resistance of the voice is getting higher and higher. Because the composition contains 90% inorganic fibers, inorganic ceramic fiber paper has outstanding heat resistance, heat resistance temperature as high as 250 ℃, long insulation life, and is superior to polyaramid paper in thermal conductivity and paint absorption ability. However, the tensile strength and elongation of inorganic ceramic fiber paper are lower than those of polyaramid paper, and the paper is relatively soft, which greatly affects its wide use. Under the premise of ensuring the quality of motor and electrical products is stable and reliable, improving the breakdown resistance and heat resistance of the insulating layer is one of the important measures to improve the motor and electrical insulation, and improving the moisture absorption of insulation products. The key to heat resistance lies in the selection of insulation materials with breakdown resistance and heat resistance.

Keywords: Green shell paper

Recommended Products

Welcome your message consultation

青壳纸
+
  • 青壳纸

青壳纸

该产品是由一层聚酯薄膜一层绝缘纸粘合而成的两层柔软复合材料,E级绝缘材料,该产品具有优良的介电性能和机械强度,是生产中小型低压异步电机的定型材料。

所属分类:

产品咨询:

产品描述

  产品说明

  该产品是由一层聚酯薄膜一层绝缘纸粘合而成的两层柔软复合材料,E级绝缘材料,该产品具有优良的介电性能和机械强度,是生产中小型低压异步电机的定型材料。

  电阻系数大于109Ω.cm的材料在电工技术上叫做绝缘材料,电工常用的绝缘材料按其化学性质不同,可分为无机具有材料,有机绝缘材料和混合绝缘材料。(1)无机绝缘材料:有云母,石棉,大理石,瓷器,玻璃,硫磺等,主要做电机,电气的绕组绝缘,开关的底板和绝缘子等。(2)有机绝缘材料:有虫胶,树脂,橡胶,棉纱,纸,麻,蚕丝,人造丝,大多用于制造绝缘漆,绕组导线的被覆绝缘物等。(3)混合绝缘材料:由以上两种材料加工制成的各种成型绝缘材料,用做电器的底座,外壳等。

  龙口绝缘材料应具有良好的介电性能,即具有较高的绝缘电阻和耐压强度,并能避免发生漏电,爬电或击穿等事故;其次耐热性能要好,其中尤其以不因长期受热作用(热老化)而产生性能变化为重要;此外还有良好的导热性,耐潮和有较高的机械强度以及工艺加工方便等。

  在不降低原有电绝缘性能的同时,提高绝缘材料的耐击穿性和耐热性,对于降低现有普通电子电工产品的制造成本,缩小整机重量和体积,提高运行可靠性等方面将起到重要的促进作用。近年来随着现代工业技术的发展,微电子,特种电机,电器制造,航空,航天等领域对绝缘材料性能的要求不再仅仅局限于电绝缘和力学性能,要求提高绝缘材料耐击穿性和耐热性的呼声越来越高。由于组成中含有90%的无机纤维,无机陶瓷纤维纸具有突出的耐热性能,耐热温度高达250℃,绝缘寿命长,而且在导热性,吸漆能力方面优于聚芳酰胺纸;但无机陶瓷纤维纸的拉伸强度和伸长率比聚芳酰胺纸低,纸质相对松软,这在很大程度影响了它的广泛使用。在保证电机,电器产品质量稳定与可靠的前提下,提高绝缘层的耐击穿性和耐热性是改进电机,电器绝缘重要措施之一,提高绝缘产品吸湿性,耐热性之关键在于选择具有耐击穿性和耐热性的绝缘材料。

关键词: 青壳纸

下一页

推荐产品

欢迎您的留言咨询